Quick update

This past week has been one full of highs and lows. I can’t really talk about the low, since I’m still processing it (a death), but I will post about the highs.

Highs:

Promotion

Extra money that comes with promotion

Really FUN shoot

Since I have no words at the moment (brain is set to the static channel), I will leave you with the two take-away shots from the weekend …

IMG_1582

Llamarific!
IMG_1795

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

